Football -

Go to content


Bolsover Area > New Bolsover
New Bolsover Junior School Team.

Doe Lea Valley School League. 1950's.

Mr. ‘Daddy’ Parker.

Stuart Byetheway. John Collier. Barry Morris. Allen Rowley. John Mapley. Gordie Ellis.

Kenneth Bluff. Malcolm Spencer. Mick Walker. Raymond Sumner. Ronald Umney.

Many thanks to Brian Spray and the lads in New Bolsover Social Club.
Back to content